M.A.C love- Venomous Villains.

by

Just when I was getting all into girly, pinky-peach, subtle makeup…

http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/whats_new/collection.tmpl?CATEGORY_ID=CAT30149

 

 Damn you MAC! (Shakes fist)

 

Tags:

4 Responses to “M.A.C love- Venomous Villains.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Did you get anything? I’ve been trying desperatly to ignore it. Why did they have to release it just when I don’t have a penny to spend!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    Luckily the rain is currently deterring me from wandering down Oxford Street to go have a proper look… but I have the perfect excuse to buy makeup, surely I need to test out some new shades for my wedding? I could justify spending too much on things at the moment!

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    Oh yes, perfect! Which one do you need the most?

  4. guiwenneth Says:

    I think I really need the beauty powder in Oh So Fair http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/spp.tmpl?CATEGORY_ID=CAT31149&PRODUCT_ID=PROD99392
    and the Innocence, Beware! lipstick http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/spp.tmpl?CATEGORY_ID=CAT31147&PRODUCT_ID=PROD99390

Leave a Reply

