Things I Love Thursday

by


photo by ladybugbkt

Planning parties and baking cupcakes butterfly Visiting friends far away butterfly The weather turning and thinking about autumn, cozy jumpers, thick tights, homemade soup, and big stacks of books to read whilst curled up in bed butterfly Stompy boots, I’m lusting after some I saw on the Demonia website butterfly Smelling nice, perfume and sparkly body lotion! butterfly English breakfast tea and my porridge and banana on a morningbutterfly

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I can’t wait for autumn! Now it’s turnd a little bit chilly I just want it to go the whole hog so I can start wearing my winter wardrobe.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I have my coats and my scarves sat ready to wear. It keeps getting really cold for a morning, then getting warmer again 😦

Leave a Reply

