Cute stuff.

by

So, I got this totally ridiculous set for doing my nails while I was on holiday. The kind of thing you would never buy in England and I will most likely get bored of it soon. But, still, how cute are the flowers on my nails?

Also just an outfit from the other weekend- went to Northampton Town Music Festival. For some reason The Levellers were playing. Odd. Anyhoo! Cute bows ahoy. I had my white ribbon bow in my hair but Boy said it was too much… I had complete fat knee paranoia all day. My lovely socks kept rolling down to a very undesirable level. Eek.

Top: Top Shop, Skirt & over the knees: American Apparel, Jacket: M&S, Belt: Miss Selfridges, Shoes: Red Herring, Bag: Lancome, one of those ones you get free when you buy lots of stuff.

 

 

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Cute stuff.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    LOVE your outfit! I think your boy was right about the bow too. They can be useful sometimes!

Leave a Reply

