New purchases

by

New purchases from the wonderful outlet malls in Florida:

Top: Forever 21 (couldn’t get a decent shot of the back, but I assure you it’s lovely!) Skirt: J+ at Uiqlo, Over the knees: American Apparel

My new favourite thing! £9 from Wallis!

Dress: Forever 21 again. Fell in love with this shop! Lace trim cycle shorts/ lace top: Good old H&M

 

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “New purchases”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Pretty! I love the dress, it looks fab with black lace under it!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    Yeah I’m really glad I got the black lace for underneath. I’m not sure what hapened to all my pictures on this, I’m sure they were normal when I uploaded them- they all look distorted!

Leave a Reply

