Sparkly Pretty Things

by

I had some bio sculpture gel nails put on yesterday, and while I was looking at different colour on the internet I came across the Cynful Nails blog. This girl does the maddest nails! All pink and pretty and sparkly. Looking at them makes me happy.

1

2

3

I’m also lusting after some Tarina Tarantino jewellery, I think I’m just in a sparkly mood.

2

3

1

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Sparkly Pretty Things”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I love the Clockwork Punk stuff on the Tarina Tarantino site!

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I think may favourites are the tuxedo lingerie things! I didn’t see them last time or I would have posted them.

Leave a Reply

