Keeping Warm in the Snow

by

One from the weekend before Christmas. I wore the furry shrug, and it fit under my coat fine! It kept me very warm in the snow.

1

2

Faux fur shrug – eBay, turquoise jeans – H&M, black top -Primark, boots – eBay.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Keeping Warm in the Snow”

  1. dressingmyself Says:

    That faux fur shrug would be just right for days when I am working at home, with the heating turned down to save money. Then my daughter would not see me and say ‘Mother ! What are you wearing??’
    I think it looks great on you though.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Thank you! I do wear it sat around the house, it is lovely and snuggly!

Leave a Reply

