A Few New Things

by

Faux fur shrug, and huge silver cuff. I love the shrug! But find that it doesn’t fit under a coat very well, so I’m not sure how to wear it. Any ideas?
1

Purple bag. I love this, I hate having to carry a bag in my hands, and they always fall off my shoulders, so I love the long strap, and the colour is beautiful, it’s much brighter in natural light.
2

Weekend outfit, and new shoes!
3

2 Responses to “A Few New Things”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Love that shrug! You don’t need a coat, you just need a muff 😮

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Ha! Love that idea!

Leave a Reply

