The Box Of Joy And Wonderment

by

Tags:

2 Responses to “The Box Of Joy And Wonderment”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Pretty! It looks like it holds a lot, where is it from?

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    It does!! And now I feel like most of my jewellery just isn’t good enough for it. I’m actually not sure exactly how some of the compartments are meant to be used! It’s from TKMaxx- I saw it and fell totally in love and the boy bought it for me. It was one of the happiest moments in my life. I felt like crying. You need to see it in real life! You’ll have to come visit it.

Leave a Reply

