Retro finds

by

My parents have been having a clear out, so when I went back the other week I had to go through everything before I gave my permission to send it to the charity shop. Here’s what I rescued:

Black jelly shoes. I’m not sure about these, but they’re growing on me… I think…

Cute little red bag- kind of an orangey-red here, but more red in real life. I love this!

Also, this belt with a little zip pocket. What on earth are you supposed to fit in there? I don’t know, but I still like it!

 

 

One Response to “Retro finds”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Love the belt! The shoes and bag are nice too!

Leave a Reply

