Much needed fringe trim and my DIY ring.

by

Finally got my fringe trimmed. Phew! I can see again.

This is the ring I made- with some help, of course!

 

2 Responses to “Much needed fringe trim and my DIY ring.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Love that first outfit! I’m very impressed by the ring, it looks professional!

  2. Susan Says:

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Susan

    http://carusbcharger.com

Leave a Reply

