Outfit backlog

by

Finally charged my camera batteries!

The light was rubbish in this pic- doesn’t show off my lovely top. I was being a WAG, going to the boy’s end of season football BBQ thing.

Just going into town. My thigh high socks from American Apparel- I can only wear them scrunched down inside boots, they’re so long! Maybe I just have short legs.

Went out for a meal with some of Adam’s friends. I love this outfit! Plus I actually left myself enough time to do both hair and makeup. Hurrah! Typically my eyes are half closed in the first pic. Top and skirt both from Mango.

 

 

Tags: ,

One Response to “Outfit backlog”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    I like! Especially the lace tights!

Leave a Reply

