Thursday Night Music – Florence and the Machine

by

Video here

The silly thing won’t embed, so go above!

I have a clothes post coming soon, I promise!

th_sigQueen

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Thursday Night Music – Florence and the Machine”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Me too! Just need to remember to charge the batteries for my camera! I can’t decide whether I like Florence + The Machine. I kinda think so. Doing it for work at the mo so will decide next week when I have to listen to the album repeatedly!!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    Oh- plus, I LOVE her hair, it’s awesome, always awesome. I want my BBQ/Garden Party to look like this video!!!!

Leave a Reply

