Bat for Lashes

by

First, better photos of my new skirt.

2

1

Second, I went to the Bat for Lashes gig in Leeds a couple of weekends ago, they were awesome. I took a few photos, and a couple of videos, I might try and put them up too.

4

3

I love Natasha Kahn’s style, have I mentioned that before?

sig

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Bat for Lashes”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Skirt looks good! Love your bracelet too. I thought Bat For Lashes were ok but the bass was needlessly loud- louder than everything else! Maybe I’m just getting old. Siren Song was beautiful though- so was her outfit and her sparkley makeup!

Leave a Reply

