This weekend I mostly wore American Apparel

by

I spent an unbelievably long (and at first fun!) amount of time tying my dress and adjusting my belt. Results below!

I spent Sunday trying out the rest of my new clothes- T-shirt and socks from American Apparel. Didn’t actually go anywhere in this outfit, but I really like it!

My Spongebob T! Love Spongebob. Though this T-shirt annoys me as it says “What’s up!” when it should say “What’s up?”- bah!

sigguiwen1

 

Tags: ,

One Response to “This weekend I mostly wore American Apparel”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    I love the dress! It looks very cute with the belt.

Leave a Reply

