Things I Love Thursday

by

  • Lesbian Vampire KillersI saw this film last night. I though it might be super crap, but it’s not! It made me laugh, and is definitely worth seeing.
  • Janis Joplin
  • Coral nail varnishI’ve just ordered some from Avon and I can’t wait for it to arrive! I’m over all the dark colours and I want something brighter for summer. I don’t wear bright clothes, so this is the best thing for me!
  • Healthy Eating
  • Smoothies
  • smoothie

  • Studding things I’m going to buy a hundred studs from eBay and put them on everything, bags, shorts, shoes.
  • studded
    Image from Fashion Toast

  • Vintage Shopping
  • Body SpraysCheaper than perfume, but they smell just as nice. I am going to buy many different ones so I can use a different one each day of the week.
  • Making Party Mixes

hula

Tags:

One Response to “Things I Love Thursday”

  1. matt Says:

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Leave a Reply

