New stuff

by

Ok, this dress isn’t new, but it’s a recent outfit I forgot to post! I rarely get chance to wear it.

Dress, Fred Sun; Shoes, Betty Jackson.

My lovely new M&S shoes! Love them love them love them.

My new Helly Kitty MAC! So very pretty. Apologies for the blurred photos, someone had been playing with my camera…

sigguiwen

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “New stuff”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Love your new shoes, so cute! And I’m very jealous of the MAC!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    Thanks! Once again I got shoes for work but don’t want to ruin them by wearing them to walk in every day!! Love my MAC. Tried to take photos of my makeup Sat but didn’t come out very well. May post anyway…

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    Yes, I’d like to see your makeup! They are far too nice to wear for work!

Leave a Reply

