Aspire Style

by

I found this little boutique on my recent mini-break to Stratford-Upon-Avon (to be posted soon!) and it’s turning into my favourite shop! It’s a small chain and they have them in Warwick and Oxford, too. Luckily they have an online shop.

http://www.aspirestyle.co.uk/catalogue

I dragged the boy in there and spent ages looking at accessories before I even noticed the huge clothes section at the back, which I was then banned from going in.

I am mostly in love with their neon acrylic bow/flower headbands- sadly they don’t have my favourite, the flower ones, on their website- disappointing as I wanted to order one for Queen Lazy for her birthday! I’m now kicking myself for not being more decisive and buying one at the time.

headband_-_bow_medium

 They have yummy handbags-

daisy_grey_55_medium

And dresses-

cream_rita_60_medium

cherry_blossom_medium

 

Tags:

2 Responses to “Aspire Style”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Cute stuff! The website has so many pretty dresses, I want them all!

  2. Emma Says:

    Thanks loadfs for your lovely comments about our shop! I’ll let you know when the headbands appear on the website – they should be on in the next week or so. Meanwhile you can always buy them over the phone on 01926 411412.

Leave a Reply

