Transformation Challenge Results!

by

Gala Darling.com

You might remember I posted about the February Transformation challenge a month ago? My goals were to exercise every day, and stop eating sugar. I managed to do lots of exercise, not every single day, but enough to make me proud! I also took up hula hooping, which I am in complete love with, and is much much easier when using a weighted adult sized hoop. I bought mine from Argos for £14.69.

I didn’t do so well with not eating sugar though, mainly because people keep buying treats for me. I think my reputation precedes me there. But I’m going to carry on in March!

signature

One Response to “Transformation Challenge Results!”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Yey! Cool. I love hula hooping on the Wii, it’s my fave thing! Totally not the same I know. Well done! Hurrah!

Leave a Reply

