Red Nose Day t-shirt

by

My new Red Nose Day t-shirt (designed by Stella McCartney, but that’s not why I bought it- Morecambe and Wise are)! I was brave enough to wear it outside tucked into my American Apparel skirt. With a cardigan and coat over..

me

sig

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Red Nose Day t-shirt”

  1. Deep In Vogue Says:

    haha lol I love the shirt!

  2. The Girl Says:

    Amazing Shirt I Love it! I love it! How much is one? 🙂

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    £9.99! You can buy them from here: http://shop.rednoseday.com/Group.aspx?GroupId=2 or I got mine from TK Max a few weeks ago. xx

  4. The Girl Says:

    They are all sold out 😦 Any chance to find them somewhere else?

  5. Queen Lazy Says:

    Just TK Max, as far as I know. xx

Leave a Reply

