New Red Cardigan

by

A few photos from the weekend.

The sparkly skirt was from a Charity shop. It is by M&S, and was calf length, but I had the bottom chopped off, I like it much more now!

1

2

3

I bought the red cardigan I’ve been lusting after, ¬£8 from H&M! I managed to make an outfit similar to the one I made on Polyvore, and I’m quite pleased with it! I bought a red nose tee on Saturday and I was going to wear that instead of the Topshop bunny top, but it looked like I was dressed up for Red Nose Day!

4

5

sig

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “New Red Cardigan”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Loving that cardigan! And the red shoes and tights look really cool.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Thank you! I think I may wear that outfit again. Is it strange I tend not to repeat outfits very much?

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    No! I kind of go out of my way to not repeat outfit exactly. It’s ok if I wear the same outfit to work in London if I’ve only worn it in Northampton though…!

Leave a Reply

