Another Sunday Outfit

by

A simple outfit for a lazy Sunday, I forgot to put shoes on for the photos, oops. Also trying to show you some jewellery I got for xmas, a Vivienne Westwood necklace, and some Tarina Tarantino bracelets. The necklace was a surprise from my boyfriend, the bracelets I choose myself with some christmas money.

1

2

3

4

5

And I meant to post these a while ago but I got the flu and didn’t feel up to interneting for a while. Christmas presents!

6

7

sig

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Another Sunday Outfit”

  1. indie Says:

    Hey, love your blog! Great presents – those bracelets are nice. I’ve got that CSS book and it’s really easy to follow unlike some web design books 🙂 What lipstick are you wearing in these pics? Its a really nice colour.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Thanks! I’m really liking the CSS book too, it’s an interesting read, a rare thing for a technical book! The lipstick is Giddy by MAC, it is my favourite colour, but sadly it has been discontinued. xx

Leave a Reply

