Meh.

by

I had a few pictures to put up, including the debut outing of my lovely American Apparel dress.

 

Sadly, my boyfriend managed to delete all the pictures on my camera 😦

3 Responses to “Meh.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Men. Make him take you out so you can wear it again!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    Yeah, he is taking me out again actually! I spent ages tying it different ways. I had pics of my new coat and my T from H&M- and my lovely Monsoon dress I wore for Gwin & Jon’s engagement party!! Grr!!!

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    Well he should take you out 4 times then!

Leave a Reply

