In with the old…

by

Following the none-arrival of my American Apparel order, I have been through my wardrobe making new outfits from old.

I’ve discovered that (properly fastened up etc which it wasn’t here!!) my vintage skirt could potentially make a rather nice dress.

I found a really old Topshop dress and found that if I wear it with my gold belt it instantly feels like a new dress!

I can make my SJP dress into a more casual affair. Please do excuse the messy hair…

Still doesn’t help me have a new dress for New Year’s Eve though…

Tags: , ,

One Response to “In with the old…”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Who needs new stuff anyway! I love the skirt as dress, I think that is my favourite look here. I also adore the Topshop dress. I am considering packing away the clothes I don’t wear at the moment and putting them under the bed. Then I can get the box out at some point in the future, and it will be like having a load of new clothes!

Leave a Reply

