Style Inspiration – Lady GaGa

by

I wanted to embed Lady GaGa’s Poker Face video, but for some reason I can’t seem to manage it. Follow the link anyway, you have to see the video!

I love the Poker Face song, and I also love Lady GaGa’s amazing style. Swimming costumes and cowls should be wrong, but it looks so right!

1

2

4

6

7

3

5

5

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “Style Inspiration – Lady GaGa”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    The last outfit scares me…

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Ha, yeah it is a bit extreme, really reminds me of Juliette Lewis. Though to be honest, I’m not sure if that is her, or if she is the one in the background? Or neither?

  3. Face Poker Says:

    I have looked over your blog a few times and I love it.

  4. Justina Says:

    I LOVE LADY GAGA AND HER STYLE AND VERY BOLD MOST GIRLS WITH HER BODY WOULDNT EVEN THINK ABOUT GOING THAT FAR BUT BY GOD DAMN THE GIRL CAN PULL IT OFF NO MATTER WHAT.

  5. imiiieee ox Says:

    Lady gaguhh is amazin i love her shes a really gudd singaa and her outfits are so unique and prettiee and she can pull anyfin off i lovee her shes cool!! and she has a figure that shes proud to show off && at least she aint stick skiniiee like other celebs who just luk ugly but gagaa never does xD!

  6. MS. SIERRA BABY Says:

    I LOVE LADY GAGa SHES COOL I LOVE HER STYLE ITS VERY DIFFERENT… I LOVE HOW SHE CAME N DA GAME N NOT TRING 2 B LIKE ANOTHER ARTIST SHES 1 OF A KIND..

  7. Chris Says:

    Her style is really crazy but i looooove her voice so much!!!! And her songs are so cool. The songs are perfect for a party

    Lady Gaga i love you 🙂

    Chris

  8. justin beiber Says:

    I don’t drop many remarks, but i did a few searching and wound up here Style Inspiration – Lady GaGa |. And I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be simply me or does it give the impression like some of the responses appear as if they are written by
    brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of all of all your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

