Presents!!

by

My friend just got back from Japan. He was under strict instructions to get me something I could wear, so he went to Harajuku to buy me some clothes- and as usual he did not dissapoint!!

My new fave T

I adore this waist coat SO much- sadly it’s too big so I’m going to have to have it altered.

And some cute socks-

Also, the boy bought me a dress. In theory I like it- it looked REALLY cute off! But sadly I put it on and, well…

Tags:

2 Responses to “Presents!!”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    I like the dress! It looks very see through at the top though. And the tee is ace!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    Yeah, it really is!! So annoying as it’s the first item of clothing he bought me, all by himself too, and it’s not like he got it totally wrong! If it came from any other shop it would be fine but it was from Jane Norman. Enough said!!

Leave a Reply

