Sunday Driving

by

Sunday, we went for a pub dinner, then to the cinema to see Changeling.  It was a good film, but I hated the cheesy music in it.

My first time driving on my own(ish)! I changed the shoes in the car..

1

Ignore the face here, blinded by the flash again. It shows my outfit well though. Does anyone have any tips on flash photography?
2

1

3 Responses to “Sunday Driving”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Hurrah for driving! Was it a long way? Oh you can go to really cool little country pubs now!! And drive down and see me!!

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    No, not really! It was one down by Sainsbury’s. Yeah, I’ll come down and see you next year sometime! I got proper lost the other night though, it was a bit traumatic. My Mum went out and bought me a sat nav so I won’t do it again!

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    Ha, I needed one that time I drove to yours! Do you remember? My mum gave me perfect directions- she only missed one turning out!!

Leave a Reply

