Leeds Film Festival

by

A couple of outfits from last weekend, I went to see a few films at Leeds Film Festival. We Saw Sword of the Stranger, My Name is Bruce, and Gachi Boy – Wrestling with a Memory. Gachi Boy was by far my favourite, I hope it is release on DVD. Sword of the Stranger was amazing also, and My Name is Bruce was a funny, silly film, directed by and starring Bruce Campbell.

me

2

me

2

Tags: ,

One Response to “Leeds Film Festival”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    That top shows off your tattoo really well! Those red shoes are so cute.

Leave a Reply

