Link Loving

by

How to Overcome Fear, from the Positivity blog.

Morning Coffee add on for Firefox. Opens up all the sites I compulsively visit at once. This is going to save me so much time.

Dead Set, E4’s new 5 part zombie horror, set around the Big Brother house. I haven’t watched this, as I can’t watch horror on my own, but I really, really, want to see it!

Johanni’s Chic Blog I love this girl’s look!

Burn After Reading, a new Coen Brother’s film. I’ve never really seen any of their films before, but it was a choice between this and Eagle Eye. Burn After Reading won, and I’m glad because I loved it! I don’t think I’ve laughed so much at a film before. Except maybe Hot Fuzz.

Tips and Treasures, a guide to thrift shopping from Beth at The Vintage Society.

Do it Yourself Shredded Tee Childhood Flames shows us how to make your own shredded tee, with a video tutorial too!

sig

Tags:

2 Responses to “Link Loving”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I LOVE Coen brothers films!! Fargo possibly my fave. No Country For Old Men is also awesome. I really want to see this one at the cinema!

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I think I’ll have to watch the others. I saw the start of Fargo once, and I think I’ve seen The Big Lebowski, but none of the others.

Leave a Reply

