In Need of New Boots

by

So my black slouch boots that I’ve worn in a few photos on here are finally past the end of their life. Therefore I need to buy new ones as soon as possible! I can’t bring myself to buy cheapo boots, and brand new ones are far too expensive for me at the moment. So vintage it must be. These are a few I’ve found on eBay, what do you think?

1

2

3

And these blue ones are too good! They have ended though, for a lot more than I could have paid.

4

sig

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “In Need of New Boots”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I personally like the top two pairs best!

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Well that’s good, I just bought the second pair! £26.50! Just hope they fit..

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    Yeah, they were my favourite of the two! I need some black flat boots and some black flat shoes- can only afford one though! Argh! And I want a blazer still! Oh I need to go shopping!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Queen Lazy Says:

    You definitely must get a blazer! Charity shop?

  5. guiwenneth Says:

    I’ve been looking, no luck as yet!

Leave a Reply

