Just the one

by

I got my bandage off! Yey! Stitches out too, all nine of them- I can wer my pretty gloves again 🙂

I wore this to meet the boy out for a drink. Really any excuse to wear my new grey tunic dress from H&M- it’s fairly thick wool and has a really cool plait-like pattern round the neck line. Yeah, I so don’t know knitting/clothing terms.

Totally in love with it though, it’s so versatile! It goes with everything, including both my blue & my black skinny jeans. Another happy purchase.

Grey dress, H&M; Pink T, Zara; Black ribbed wool tights, don’t know but I LOVE them; Trainers, Converse.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Just the one”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Love this outfit! I like your hair too! I haven’t been to H&M in ages, I’d so love to go on a spree there again.

Leave a Reply

