Sunday Outfit

by

Outfit from Sunday. I like wearing my blazer with the sleeves rolled up, but it was getting a bit cold to do it. I rediscovered these long fingerless gloves in a drawer the other day (don’t you love finding things you forgot you had!) and I think they are the perfect solution!

1

2

sig

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Sunday Outfit”

  1. little miss dress up Says:

    great tights!!!!!!

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Thanks! I actually planned my whole outfit around them!

Leave a Reply

