My Ruin Gig

by

My outfit from Saturday night, when the boy and I went to see My Ruin play at Leeds Rios with my sister, and her boy! It was amazing, My Ruin are a great live band and you should see them if you get the chance. I forgot my camera though, so I couldn’t take photos of the band, or my sister’s outfit.

1

2

Top – Religion, Skirt – American Apparel, Boots – Bronx.

sig

2 Responses to “My Ruin Gig”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    This outfit’s awesome 🙂 Love that top!

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Thanks! I love the sash bit, I think it’s quite unusual.

Leave a Reply

