Bambi on Etsy

by

I was bored at work this afternoon and decided to search ‘bambi’ on etsy. Does anyone else browse sites like eBay and Etsy with no intention of buying anything? Anyway, it came back with hundreds of items, some of them I really liked, so I thought I would share them. Well, I can’t buy them, but someone else might be able to!

Deer print tank from Pretty Racoon Clothing. (I’m also loving this girl’s hair!).

shirt

1950’s deer made into a necklace from Anomaly Jewelry.

necklace

Golden antler earrings from Samantha Swanson.

necklace

Handprinted top from Angel D’Amico.

top

Deer king top from Satisfactory.

top

Bright and bold deer necklace from The Fickle Pickle.

pretty

sig

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Bambi on Etsy”

  1. Mishka Says:

    I love the first tank and the esty shop it’s from! Thanks for posting this!

Leave a Reply

