Charity Shopping

by

I found a couple of nice things in the Charity shops last weekend, a black La Redoute tunic top, and an 80’s polkadot shirt. When I got home I found that they go surprisingly well together, and also with the purple tights I was wearing!

1

2

3

This is how I wore it out (also with newly dyed hair), I changed to black tights instead because I was a little worried about the shortness:

4

5

sig

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Charity Shopping”

  1. Em Says:

    Loving the outfit! The bright tights look great 🙂

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I wish I had been brave enough to wear those out with it! Maybe I should force myself to next time.

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    I agree- with the bright tights next time!

Leave a Reply

