Cape

by

I have bought a cape! It is the coolest thing ever! From the Littlewoods catalogue that my Mum gets, by a brand called Love Label. I cannot wait to wear it this weekend, but I can’t decide what with. Maybe black boots, purple tights and a black dress or a top and skirt?

cape

It doesn’t look like much in the photos, but I thought I’d order it anyway and see what it was like. Luckily in real life it is much much nicer. I’m a bit short, so it’s quite long on me too.

Love.

sig

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Cape”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Cool! Purple tights would look awesome.

Leave a Reply

