The Jack Wills Autumn Term Handbook

by

I have recently fallen in love with Jack Wills.
Here are just a few of my favourite items, starting with the grey cable knit jumper, something I’m coveting this winter-

I really really want this silk lined scarf!

Finally, the thing I want most- the Appleford Blazer.

Tags:

5 Responses to “The Jack Wills Autumn Term Handbook”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    I like the jumper! And I am strangely attracted to the shirt as well.

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    I keep seeing grey cable knits, I want one!! All Jack Wills shirts are lovely. They’re just shirts, but there’s just something about them makes me like them better than other shirts! But they have my initials on the front, and in pretty much my handwriting- would I look like an idiot or could I get away with it?!

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    That’s so true, that would be even cooler! You must have one.

  4. Baby Jogger City Elite Single Stroller Says:

    Baby Jogger City Elite Single Stroller…

    […]The Jack Wills Autumn Term Handbook «[…]…

  5. Implant dentaire Says:

    Implant dentaire…

    […]The Jack Wills Autumn Term Handbook «[…]…

Leave a Reply

