Lunacy Boutique

by

I came across the shop Lunacy Boutique today, via an interview in Indie Quarter blog with one of the owners, Rebecca Bouge. I like her openness, the pink photos and her motto’s, so of course I went straight to the shop!

“we prefer Marmite clothes” (either you love it or hate it but at least it’s a better reaction that 20 people saying you look okay), “mediocrity is boring and bland!”

The first thing I saw were silver and gold bags in the shape of butterflies and stars, and I was sold, I love this shop!

bag

Other things I love include a gorgeous blue dress, and a patent skull embossed bag.

dress

skull bag

They also sell Miso Pretty. Perfect.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Lunacy Boutique”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I love the blues dress! Such a gorgeous colour.

Leave a Reply

