New Boots!

by

Happy first day of Autumn! So the first thing I did after I got back was shopping! I only meant to go look at hairdye and buy soap, but I wandered into TKMax, and fell hard for these boots, by Bronx.

1

2

3

Totally inspired by bloggers such as Elenita, and Karla, I love the chunky curved heel and the lace up bit at the top. They are similar to a pair of boots I bought from Shellys a couple of years ago, but they had a wedge heel and more of a platform at the front. Sadly, they were not very well made and the sole came away from the heel at the back, so I had to get rid.

Anyway, I am in much love with these, although I wore them to the cinema last night (saw Tropic Thunder, so funny!) and they are not the most comfy. But I’m hoping I’ll get used to them!

sig

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “New Boots!”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    They’re gorgeous!!! That’s all there is to say!

  2. Rina Says:

    love them! i want something similar myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

