Newbies/Weekend activities.

by

My lovely new casual but very lovely work dress! From Marks and Sparks.

Wore this into town, then went home and baked cookies, just so I could wear my new apron from Queen Lazy (which I forgot to take a picture of).

So much fun.

I dragged my housemate out Saturday night so I could wear my new skirt. £5 from a Mango outlet shop. Bargain! It looks shiney in pictures, but it’s not really- it’s woven, cotton and something else. I just absolutely adore it, I want to wear it all the time. I’m doing silly arms as I was trying to show off the poofiness!

Finally, I did mad crazy surfy/messy/bed hair, or at least attempted to-

I know, I look moody! Happier here though, just about to go out!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Newbies/Weekend activities.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Your going out outfit is fantastic! The skirt look well good on. And I like your hair, you should definitely do that again!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    I’m SO gonna! Ew, I just noticed a rogue party foot on the floor… it bent and wouldn’t fit in my shoe! I really must remember to move stuff like that.

  3. ma Says:

    skirt is really nice!

Leave a Reply

