Black Lace Tights (again)

by

Yes, I’m obsessed. But I just ordered my very own pair of black lace tights! I got the Pamela Mann version (as seen in Elle!) from Tights Please because they do free delivery. They are on back order until 4th September, I think that everyone must be buying them! £6.99 isn’t a huge amount of money, but it’s more than I usually pay for tights, I’m quite happy with Marks and Spencer’s opaques. I have been lusting after them for weeks now though, so I think I can forgive myself the expense just this once! I can’t wait to get them now, I just hope I don’t ladder them the first time I wear them.

lace tights

sig

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Black Lace Tights (again)”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Thanks for posting about black lace tights, I totally forgot I had a pair.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Yeah, I remember your lace tights! They looked really cute with that blue polkadot dress.. you should totally post that photo!

Leave a Reply

