Saturday Shopping Outfit

by

Saturday shopping outfit, and the American Apparel skirt! I did originally have bare legs and leopard print flats, but by the time I went out I’d even had to change these shoes for boots. And I seriously back combed my hair, but it all sort of fell out again.

me

closeup

Top – La Redoute
Skirt – American Apparel
Tights – Marks & Sparks
Shoes – H&M

sig

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Saturday Shopping Outfit”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Your hair looks really good! You can totally tell you’ve back combed it.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Hurrah!! I may wear it back combed and down some time soon..

Leave a Reply

