Lacking Inspiration

by

I’ve been feeling very uninspired with my wardrobe recently. Saturday, I got up to get dressed, and I could not find anything that I wanted to wear. It took me an hour to choose something, and I ended up in jeans and a black vest top! Even my photography skills failed me, most of my photos came out blurred or bleached out by the light.

My Sunday dinner at the parents outfit.

1

Grey top, blazer – H&M
Jeans – Cheap Monday
Shoes – Topshop
Bag – eBay
Necklace – Dorothy Perkins

My American Apparel top, I realised the other day that I hadn’t taken a photo of it yet!

2

And this is a vintage slip that I dyed a while ago. It came out a lot lighter than I wanted it to, and I don’t think it works with black accessories but I don’t have any light coloured stuff! I think this makes me look a bit like a nurse.

3

sig

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Lacking Inspiration”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I nearly bought those shoes in the top picture! Such a good colour.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I know! I’m not as keen on the wooden wedge bit as I used to be, but I love the fronts, and the fact that they are actually comfy!

  3. Annie Spandex Says:

    I love love love your first outfit! I actually love the other two as well…

  4. Queen Lazy Says:

    Thank you! I liked the second one too, but really wasn’t sure about the last!

Leave a Reply

