Topshop AW 08

by

I’m liking a lot of stuff in the Topshop AW08 Look Book, especially the lightening shorts, the gold and white top and the fringe skirt! Looks like they will have some nice things in this winter. Although, I wasn’t as impressed with the shoes as I have been recently.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

sig

Tags:

5 Responses to “Topshop AW 08”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I love the first dress, though can’t think when I’d ever wear it. Also a big fan of over the knee socks- they look really smart here, I can never manage that! Must. Steal. Ideas.

  2. Arielle Says:

    i love the first plaid blazer and the last outfit

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    I love the tartan jacket too! It looks so good with the big tutu skirt. And I wish I could wear over the knee socks, but they just don’t look right with my legs.

  4. gilda Says:

    i love everything. i can’t wait for topshop to open in new york. i can’t believe it took so long for it to get here. we had topshop in singapore from like years ago! i hope the buyers here merchandise the shop really well because i want so many things!

  5. Queen Lazy Says:

    I could buy my entire wardrobe from there! Luckily most things don’t fit me too well. Except the shoes. The shoes are perfection.

Leave a Reply

