Vivienne Westwood Fall 08 – Ready to wear

by

Inspired by my recent visit to the Vivienne Westwood exhibition at the Millennium Gallery in Sheffield, I have spent my dinner time today browsing the Fall 2008 ready to wear collection (why is it ‘Fall’ when she is English though!). A lot of the collection is a bit too garish for me, there’s a lot of random clashing prints. There are a few looks however, that I really love! The dresses in particular are gorgeous, and the tights!

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

sig

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Vivienne Westwood Fall 08 – Ready to wear”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I love the grey dress (knee socks, bright red lipstick, about 5 from the top). Perfect.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Yeah, I love that photo too, her whole style there is fab!

  3. leon Says:

    i love Vivienne Westwood!

Leave a Reply

