Gladiator Sandals II

by

I just realised that I completely forgot to post about my new gladiator sandals! I bought these a couple of months ago when we had a random sunny day, £25 from Topshop. I love the studs on them! They go with everything too, even jeans.

glad1

glad2

glad3

glad4

And other new stuff, 4 bracelets from a carboot, £2.50 in total. The tiger one is my favourite, I love the Kenneth Jay Lane originals but I could never afford them.

bracelet

bracelet2

And I apologise for the complete MySpace cheeseness of this, but taking photos of my own head is very hard. Hat, £5 in the Topshop sale. Bought on impulse, but I love it!

hat

sig

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Gladiator Sandals II”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I LOVE that tiger bracelet! Want!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    Those gladiator sandals are lush. Don’t you just love that they go so well with jeans?

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    Yeah, I love them! But it’s never sunny enough to wear them.

Leave a Reply

