Muji Love

by

Does it make me geeky that I love stationary? Buying new pens and notebooks is almost as much fun for me as buying new clothes. Muji do a fantastic range of colour pens and pencils, and notebooks! My current favourite is the spiral colour notebooks, and I also love their gel pens.

notebookpens

They also sell beautifully simple homewares and furniture, and the shop in Leeds also sells clothes! I am planning a trip very soon to buy glass mugs and storage for my cosmetics.

mug

sig

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Muji Love”

  1. gilda Says:

    muji is amazing. i can buy so many things there. if you ever have the chance and if they stock it, their jersey knit bedsheets are amazing. it’s like the softest tshirt, but bedsheets/comforter cover!! especially snuggly during winter. ahhh!

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    oohh I’ll have to look next time I go in, I need some new bed covers as well!

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    I love stationary shopping. It’s so much fun.

Leave a Reply

