Shopping and Barbeques

by

Remember the tunic top that I bought on my birthday? Well I wore it for the second time on Friday, and actually took photos! It’s a little blurred because it was evening and the light in my flat was getting dim.

tunic

With jeans and flats because I was just going out to the pub for a couple of drinks and a game of pool.

And yesterday I wore my religion dress, with jeans and boots, to go shopping and to my friend’s birthday bbq.

dress1

dress2

I didn’t realise until the first time I wore it that the cut out bits in the overlay are butterflies! One of my favourite things! But of course it rained, so I also had my trusty H&M black hoodie.

No photos from today because I haven’t left the house. The boy made us Sunday dinner, steak pie and yorkshire puddings, yum!

sig

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Shopping and Barbeques”

  1. Annah Says:

    wow, i LOVE that religion dress! it’s awesome!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    They have to be the best sleeves ever. And the religion dress looks so good with jeans!

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    It seems to go with everything! It is my new favourite dress. I’m most pleased with the fact that I got it for half price!

  4. Lizzie Says:

    That tunic top is awesome! I looooooove the sleeves!

  5. gilda Says:

    i think that’s a kick-ass top and a fantastic dress!! you can layer over anything!

  6. Queen Lazy Says:

    Yeah I can’t wait to try more things with it! I feel a need for some shiny metallic leggings!

Leave a Reply

