Etsy Love – Orno

by

Orno on Etsy is run by Carla Smiley. She makes jewellery cut from planks of exotic wood, no colour is added, only varnish! I personally love the purpleheart teardrop earrings. I think they may be my next jewellery purchase, if no one beats me to it!

earrings

sig

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Etsy Love – Orno”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    They’re lovely!! I have a hankering for making my own jewellery at the moment. You should get them.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I would love to, but I have so much planned for the next week or so I think I need to save my money for a bit!

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    Heh heh, yeah I’m gonna be living like a hermit for a while, I’m skint! Though I found lots of free exhibitions and events to do in London- including a demonstration of a Japanese tea making ceremony!

  4. Queen Lazy Says:

    Ooh you should post about them! There may be more poor people in London around!

Leave a Reply

