Topshop and Religion

by

I spent this weekend visiting Guiwenneth, shopping, eating and drinking. A few of the things I bought:

A top/dress by Religion, from a little boutique called Bias.

Religion dress

Ruffle vest top from Topshop. I love this, but it stretches a bit when I wear it, I think I could have done with a size smaller.

Topshop basic vest top

Two pairs of jeans from Topshop, Eva skinny flair and Martha straight leg.

Topshop Jeans

And a black bag from TK Max. I love this, it has a creased design all over and tassels on the sides! It holds a lot of stuff and the handles are plaited, which is perfect for me as I don’t like bags that have the normal straight style handles. The brand is Pomegranate Boutique, who I’ve never heard of?

Bag

sig

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Topshop and Religion”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Pretty!! I bet you can’t wait to wear that dress.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I can’t! The boy is taking me for dinner tonight though so I think I’ll wear it then.

  3. The Weekend « Says:

    […] and The Shopping […]

Leave a Reply

