Storm, tea cups and Betty Jackson shoes.

by

Mmm. Summer. Afternoon tea in the garden followed by copious amounts of shopping. What more could a girl ask for?

I finally got a new work bag, by Storm- it’s plain and boring but extremely practical with lots of pockets- perfect for work!

Also got a new work outfit, all from TK Maxx-

I love the ruffles on the shirt.

Best of all though are my beautiful new Betty Jackson shoes.

 

Oh for the love of shoes. Sigh… 

 

4 Responses to “Storm, tea cups and Betty Jackson shoes.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    The work outfit is so cute! Did you wear it yesterday?

  2. The Weekend « Says:

    […] « Storm, tea cups and Betty Jackson shoes. […]

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    Yep! I just don’t want to wear trousers anymore, you won’t be able to see my ankle!!

  4. Queen Lazy Says:

    I know! It’s too good to hide. I wore footless tights last night because I wanted to see it!

Leave a Reply

